‘EXPERT MODE’ CAN BE REMEMBERED FOR FUTURE SESSIONS?
16. tra 2020.
In the North American version, it is now possible to select the option to keep the Expert mode activated for future diagnostics sessions saving you the time of introducing it in every session. Just access the configuration icon, select expert mode, and click the button!
As a side note, if GRP Synchro or GRP Enterprise are enabled, the Expert mode activation will follow the access level defined in the user accounts, meaning it would have to have been predefined.
VIŠE NOVOSTI
1. ruj 2026.
Diagnostics is much more than identifying fault co ...
Pročitajte više
21. srp 2026.
Jaltest predstavlja najnovije ažuriranje svog moćn ...
Pročitajte više